In Conversation With A Terrorist

I don’t know what they tell you or what they teach you. But what you are doing doesn’t make sense at all. Because neither you are brave and nor you have courage to be real you when you are in public. You wait for dark nights and intrude in my country. You mix-up in people, hide your identity and kill a few of them. They even don’t know the reasons why you are doing this because you never talk to them being real you. You never discuss with them what you want. You just try to kill them or threaten them. But this would never help you in winning their belief. You can never win a man’s heart by killing him. And if you have killed a man, whom do you think you will conquer after that. You don’t have courage to look into his eyes and tell what you want. I am just an ordinary man who will do anything to protect his family and here you are trying to hurt my bigger family, my nation. If I can fight for those 4 family members, you just cannot imagine how much I am ready to give when it comes to 120 crores of my family members. We respect soldiers for their bravery, dignity, integrity, honesty and courage for being the real them, when they are with us. You are not even a soldier (if you had a misconception), that’s why whatever you do is defined by just one word ‘terror’, and that terror is inside you as we all are blessed with peace and life inside.

I am talking about peace, not because I am scared. I am brave enough to live life in peace. It’s you who is afraid; it’s you who hides and stabs me from behind. It’s you who is not sure of, what to do with his life except throwing it away. I am still not sure, what you are trying to do. Do you want to kill a lot of us or you want to scare a many of us by killing a few. Either way you are a looser, and you can do this for years but you won’t get anything meaningful for life out of it. Either you end it here or become a reason of disgrace for coming generations, who will laugh at you for the way you were trying to make a life on earth by shooting it, bombarding it or stabbing it every day. You did not even understand the basics of life and you thought you could tell others, how to live here.

And yes, I am an ordinary man but it will take just a moment to add an ‘extra’ to it and become extra-ordinary, if needed. Because I am brave enough to look into everyone’s eyes and tell how I am going to make a meaningful life on earth.

One thought on “In Conversation With A Terrorist

Leave a comment